Crozet Play School

Kids at Play in Crozet

A Video Peak of our Room

1 Comment

Today we had a full house at school, and everyone was so busy around the classroom. I decided to take a video of the children working and playing around the classroom. I hope it gives you an insight into our wonderful room! I love seeing all of the children working in their different areas, playing together, playing independently, and taking advantage of the materials in the room.

This is another sweet video of some of the children acting out “Five Little Monkeys Jumping on the Bed.” Please ignore the giant cat blanket we used as our bed, it was my Grammy’s and I can’t seem to let go of it!

I hope you enjoy getting a little peak into our room!

One thought on “A Video Peak of our Room

  1. I keep watching these videos over and over–so sweet! What a beautiful school you have!

Leave a Reply

